top of page


Mailing address

P.O. Box 422

Bath, OH 44210



Success! Message received.

2024 Officers and Committee Members


President:  Jim Warzlow (Devcom/Ghent Investors)

Vice President:  James McClellan (community member)

Secretary:  Kathy Sidaway (community member)

Treasurer & Membership Co-Chair:  Mary Anne Krejci (Howard Hanna)

Membership Co-Chair:  Mindi Ackermann (Michael’s Workshop)

Web Master:  Renee Flynn (David Flynn Design)  

Facebook:  Flynn and Torina White (Heart of Revere)

Focus Group:  Marc Braun (Braun Photographics)

Garage Sale:  Michel Stewart (Michel Stewart Modern Art Studio)

Publicity:  Jody Konstand (JMK Media) and Sidaway

Scholarship:  Bill Snow (Berkshire Hathaway Home Services)

Social Chair:  Nancy Fay (The Bake Shop in Ghent)

Welcome Bags:  Cindy Eitner (Howard Hanna)

Bridge Lighting Outdoor Décor: Warzlow


Getting Here
bottom of page